You Shall

I am doing a three week series in November titled You Shall based on the Scripture “you shall love the Lord God with all your hear, with all your soul and with all your strength.” I love the verbage “you shall.” It is action oriented. It is forward leaning. It is an influential statement. I am going to go after this message because God is leaning into me on this. And I think this message might transform our church a bit and galvanize us onto the love of God. I was thinking about this series for a few weeks when my prayer partner really zeroed in on this message without knowing what I was preaching on. Very cool of God to confirm this to me through prayer.

Leave a Reply

