Gary Lamb I Am Calling You Out

Dear Gary. You don’t know me. You never met me. And you probably have no idea who I am. In fact, you probably aren’t even reading this cuz I doubt I am anywhere on your radar. But I have to call you out. And I hate to do it publicly but since you put it on your public blog, I gotta call you out on a public blog.

 Stop posting videos like the one of your crew trying to deal with the eel in your office. Forget that you darn near killed the thing (or did you). My problem is it caused me to waste about 30 minutes of my time. After I watched it three times, I then showed it to my assistant. Then I showed it to my wife. Then I watched it again. Man, you have some nerve putting stuff like that on your blog. Come on. We have work to do. We can’t keep getting sidetracked by that stuff. For the love of all that is efficient, stop it.  Sorry. But someone had to speak up and call you out. (hopefully everyone realizes this is just a joke)

2 Responses to Gary Lamb I Am Calling You Out

  1. Gary says:

    For the record, the eel lived. 🙂

  2. Gary says:

    For the record, the eel lived. 🙂

Leave a Reply

