So Glad It’s Over

I am not a baseball fan. I used to be. But after the last strike a few years ago, and the ridiculous salaries, and the steroid scandal, and and and, I simply don’t watch it. So, I am glad Boston won four in a row cuz now it’s off the air and we can concentrate on something else, which is Football and Hockey. I know, some of you hate hockey, some of you hate football, some of  you just hate. But honestly, major league baseball, in my humble opionion, is just not at all appealing to me anymore.

Leave a Reply

