Help

I need help with a couple of things. If you have some answers or info, please email me or point me to a link. tonyc@legacyfellowship.org

 1. Podcasting. What is the optimal settings for recording sermons for Podcasting? I use Audacity. I am willing to switch. But just need some advice here.

2. WordPress emailing. Has any of you found a simple way to email post to WordPress? Blogger was so nifty with this feature but WordPress seems out of reach on this. Any help is appreciated.

3. Video Podcasting. Anyone doing this and has a procedure for getting video into vodcasting format. Settings? Programs you use to do it? Cameras?

4 Responses to Help

  1. Chad Wright says:

    There are setting in iMovie that make video podcasting very easy.

  2. carl says:

    I have used the blog by email function before. really neat feature.
    http://codex.wordpress.org/Blog_by_Email

  3. Lisa Braithwaite says:

    Hey Tony, I’ve used a program called Windows Live Writer for writing posts on the desktop to send to Blogger in draft form; you can also publish from the desktop. I don’t what blog platforms it works with.

  4. Lisa Braithwaite says:

    Oops. Something was weird with the last post and I couldn’t complete it. Anyway, here’s the link: http://get.live.com/writer/overview

    I have the beta version, but I guess it’s out of beta now.

Leave a Reply

