Coconut Cream Pie

I was looking through my blog stats which I almost never do. And I was shocked to see how many people came to this blog because of the search string COCONUT CREAM PIE. Wow. Is there a club I can join? Are there shirts? Is there an annual event?

One Response to Coconut Cream Pie

  1. Yeah, that’s how I found your blog. Heh.

    I blogged in January ago about Scott Adams’ post where he mentions being the opposite of a procrastinator. So I said on my blog, “What is the opposite of a procrastinator?”

    I got several comments, including one from a guy who recently changed his name to Toeknee, but what is funny is that “what is the opposite of procrastinator” is still one of the main search strings that brings traffic to my blog. Why? What? Uh.

Leave a Reply

