Patriots

Honestly. I hate the Patriots team. I think I am in sin. Why do I secretly hope Tom Brady will break his throwing hand on someones helmet? Why do I hope Bill Bellicheck catches a nasty flu bug because of his attire? Why do I hope the team bus has flats on all four tires? This can’t be healthy? Is it just me? Am I being too honest? Should I be praying for the salvation of the entire team rather than making a side deal with the devil for the teams demise in the playoffs? I need help. I need Dr. Phil. I need baby steps. I need Calgon. I need an attitude adjustement. I need  a V8. Is it just me? Help me Jesus.

Leave a Reply

