Comparatively Speaking

Compared to what everyone else thinks of you and me, God thinks extremely high of us. Otherwise, Jesus would have taken a pass at the cross.

Compared to most people around the world, you and I are ridiculously blessed.

Compared to all the people that have passed away, you and I have today to look forward to.

Compared to alot of people today, you and I are currently accessing the internet, and possibly doing it for free.

Compared to so many people, the value in gifts you and I give and receive is more than some people have to spend on food.

Compared to Texas A&M, the Texas Longhorns are going to an almost important bowl game.

Compared to many people, I am excited that I know God is truly on the throne.

Leave a Reply

