Fantasy Football

The way our league is set up, if yo score close to 100, it’s a great game. I am in the first week of the playoffs and my team puts up 91. I am thinking it’s gonna be a win. Nope. Tied at 91 points right now. My opponent has two players in the Sunday night game. That means I am losing unless I give the league manager $50 to manipulate the scoring.  Oh well. Consolation brackets here I come.

One Response to Fantasy Football

  1. David says:

    Unfortunately for you, you were playing the league manager and he put a serious whoopin’ on you.

Leave a Reply

