Praying for you

Last week I posted a note that if you wanted me to pray for you, I would. All you had to do was post a comment. Just to let you know, I am praying for you all this week. If you still want to get in, reply here. I promise I will pray for you five days this week. But only five days. Maybe you could join me and pray too!

3 Responses to Praying for you

  1. tonyohh says:

    Hey Tony, that big thing I emailed you about just happened last night SO, please keep me hot on that list this week. I will be praying for your ministry this week as well.
    Blessings from So.Cal
    TonyOhh

  2. Cam Beck says:

    I could always use more wisdom. If you would pray for me in that area, I would be very grateful.

  3. Tony Oh and Cam B…Got you got you both covered this week!

Leave a Reply

