Spider Man Black Suit

Do you ever feel like you have something you need to rip out of, like spidey’s nasty black outfit in 3? Some things I just want to rip through, like getting in shape. I want to rip off the black suit of chunkyness. Or getting up at 6:00 am. I want to rip off the black suit of lazyness. I know this is a weird post but that is a great visual image of what I want to do in my life with some things, just rip the thing off.

And really, isn’t that what we are supposed to do for others. Help them, with the power of the cross, rip off whatever has them wrapped up?

Leave a Reply

