I Prayed For You

A few days ago, I posted an open invitation for anyone that needed prayer and I promised I would pray for five days for whoever responded. There were only a handful. But, I am reporting that I did indeed pray for you for five days. And I have a verse or two for each of you

Cam
Proverbs 4:11 I guide you in the way of wisdom and lead you along straight paths.
James 3:17 But the wisdom that comes from heaven is first of all pure; then peace-loving, considerate, submissive, full of mercy and good fruit, impartial and sincere.

Callie

Psalms 90:17  May the favor of the Lord our God rest upon us; establish the work of our hands for us– yes, establish the work of our hands.
Matthew 19:26  Jesus looked at them and said, “With man this is impossible, but with God all things are possible.”

Brian

Philippians 4:19  And my God shall supply all your need according to His riches in glory by Christ Jesus.
Psalms 21:7-8  I will be glad and rejoice in Your mercy, For You have considered my trouble; You have known my soul in adversities, And have not shut me up into the hand of the enemy; You have set my feet in a wide place.

Tony Ohhhhh

Palmss 31:19
How great is your goodness, which you have stored up for those who fear you, which you bestow in the sight of men on those who take refuge in you.
Luke 11:9  “So I say to you: Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you.

3 Responses to I Prayed For You

  1. tonyohh says:

    You can not believe how much I appreciate this and how well it fits !!
    Thanks for the prayers
    MrOhh

  2. Cam Beck says:

    Thank you. I needed that.

    Have a wonderful Christmas!

  3. Thanks for that! It’s awesome to be reminded that God has not forgotten about me yet 🙂

Leave a Reply

