Men’s prayer

We continue to pray on Friday mornings at 6:30 am. I can honestly say I don’t like getting up early. No secret if you have read this blog for a while. But when I get to the building, and I get down on my knees, God really helps me pray. I can honestly feel Him pulling me forward, encouraging me not to go to sleep, almost cheering me on and rallying me in prayer. Incredible power in prayer. And inevitably I pour my heart out to Him on whatever is really pressing on me. Liberty and life seem to accompany me as I pray through for an hour.

Leave a Reply

