Masters Degree Home Stretch

I am on the last leg of my Master’s degree. I have about 12 hours of lectures to listen to, and then for each of those hours, I have to write a 350 word synopsis. Then a 2000 word course review. I have already finished the book work and the written work on all that so I am so close to finishing. Tedious. I know it’s important and I know it will help in ministry. But, it is tedious.

I am still contemplating going for an MBA or Doctorate in 2009. But at this moment, I am leaning heavily towards the “forget about it” vote.

Leave a Reply

