Random Stuff I Will Do This Week

Buy someone I don’t know something that is in line behind me

Let someone in front of me in traffic who is obviously abusing the traffic system

Complete two very old things on my honey do list. (her choice)

Call five people I haven’t talked to in a while just to say hi (not email)

Write five notes to people and let them know I am praying for them

Send a gift of some kind to a blog author that I have never met

Treat myself to something that I normally wouldn’t. And I have no idea what that is yet.

Leave a Reply

