The Real Secret

I have been listening to the Bible on MP3 and one passage really jumped out at me. With all the hubbub of the book “The Secret”, Jesus revealed the true secrets. Pray in your closet in secret. Give to others in secret. Do your deeds in secret. Yes, there will be a series coming on this. It really hit me. And I know God is wanting me to do more secret stuff. So secret, in fact, I can’t tell you about it or it wouldn’t be a secret.

2 Responses to The Real Secret

  1. kim says:

    where can i get the bible in audio book mp3

Leave a Reply

