The Bible

We are in the middle of our Saturate series. We have been drilling in the need to be in the Bible. Last week we handed out MP3’s of the New Testament. I think we are going to look back and see that God really changed the hearts of our church members because of this push for digging into the Word. I can literally feel God tugging at the hearts of our people, calling them to go deeper with Him.

I enjoyed preaching today. Some days I feel like I have such a hot message. Today wasn’t one of those days. I felt like I was going to preach what everyone already knew. But in a way, I felt like the Bible’s cheerleader today. And I think the message went off well.

Leave a Reply

