Coming out of the closet

OK. This is gonna be a doozy. Hold on folks. I really hate to come out of the closet here. But I think I want an iphone. I just downloaded the new updates for the itouch which includes maps, email, etc.

It has been noted on this blog that I have had various treo’s and have had many of the features the iphone had. But honestly, the screen, the features, the instant mapping, all has me in a bit of flutter. There is no mac hater on the earth stronger than me. But I think this is an incredible device.

I feel so dirty.

2 Responses to Coming out of the closet

  1. Chad Wright says:

    To quote Obi-Wan Kenobi: “You’ve taken your first step into a larger world.”

    Of course he also said: “You’ll never find a more wretched hive of scum and villainy.”

    Not sure which you’ll go with 🙂

  2. Does it have to be one of those two? Gosh. I need to think on this! It really could be either one. But hte larger world may not be a better world. And the wretched hive of scum might not be a hive at all! Oh the choice.

Leave a Reply

