Let’s Meet

I am starting to ramp up my appointments a bit. I need to start meeting with people on an individual basis. Nothing serious. Just face time.

Like this morning, I met with Jeremy Self. He is a church planter gearing up to plant Free Chapel Austin. I think Jeremy is going to do great in the Lakeway area. I really don’t think you can be any better prepared than he is. Would you pray for him if you think of it.

And I begin meeting with the staff members individually to allow time for interaction. It really does stretch me more to have to fill up the calendar. But I think it’s worth it. 

Leave a Reply

