Stretching

I don’t know why, but God is seriously stretching me. I can feel it. I don’t like it. I can feel Him tugging on me to grow in some areas. He is forcing me to continually go back to the basics and review vision. And my faith is being shaken. It kind of feels like mid-term exams or something. Hard to explain.

2 Responses to Stretching

  1. Cam Beck says:

    Hang in there, Tony.

    It reminds me of Mother Theresa’s quote (paraphrasing), “I know God won’t give me anything I can’t handle. It’s just that sometimes I wish he wouldn’t trust me so much.”

  2. Laugh. Great quote. Precisely.

Leave a Reply

