Man Night

We have man night planned for tomorrow night. What’s man night. It’s where the men just go out and face plant into some manly food. Tomorrow night it’s Pluckers, home of the best wings in the area. I am a bit bummed. My son has a soccer game at 6:00. That puts me to man night late. I have decided to go even if I miss the guys. I need wings. MONGO NEEDS WINGS!

This is such a good time for the guys just to hang out and be guys. Wipe your face if you want. Use your sleeve. We don’t care. It’s about the guys. Maybe sometime we will kill our food first, then barbecue it. But for now, we are gonna elbow in and face plant.

Leave a Reply

