Can you feel it

I think there is change in the wind. Newness. God is always up to something. Really He is. He is always looking ahead of us and preparing the way for us. I can sense, though, that something really new and big and exciting is ahead. I am so stupidly busy right now. Everything I am doing is important. But I feel like it is a precursor of something.

How about you? Do you have a sense of newness? Can you sense something is just beyond your sight? Are you eager to be ever ready for the next thing God has? I want to be.

Leave a Reply

