I confess

If I am ever in a restroom, and someone comes in talking on the phone, I confess I try to hurry up whatever I am doing so I can flush while the person is on the phone. Does that make me a bad person?

7 Responses to I confess

  1. Anon says:

    Confess your sins online, anonymously at http://iconfessmyself.blogspot.com

  2. To the Anon poster. I just confessed this right here on my blog. Why would I need to confess it on your blog?..grins

  3. Anon says:

    so that you can be anonymous – i can see ur face here 😀

  4. OH. Well if I have something to confess, and I don’t want anyone to know, I now know where to go!Thanks.

  5. travjohnson says:

    I confess I’m doing that too from now on!

  6. Jimmy says:

    I confess…that I know ‘Living Forward’ from another life. 🙂

    Hey dude…what is happening….it is amazing that I found you thru Travis’ blog.

    Drop me a line sometime.

    Peace.
    Jimmy Eldridge
    RelevantChristian.com

Leave a Reply

