Last Junk

This is our last Sunday for the Junk In The Trunk series. Wow. This has been an amazing series. I am pretty amazed at some of the feedback I am getting from this series. I really believe with all my heart God really wants to do some spiritual house cleaning with our people. The clutter of bitterness, failure, anger, and our past can really hold people back from realizing their full redemptive potential. I so much appreciate the work of the Holy Spirit through this month. I never cease to be amazed at the work of God.

Leave a Reply

