Oh the pressure

This has been a pressure cooker week. I have had more to do than I can remember. Here was today.

Worked at church for three hours putting up door trim, hanging a projector in the kids department, cleaning, and various other stuff.

Create complete publications for our small groups push tomorrow

Bulletin

Finish up sermon

Am about to leave the church. When I get home, I am finishing up the DVD stuff for our small groups stuff along with the publications that go with it. Then, I need to finish up the presentation board for the Living Rooms.

When that’s done, I need to work on a database I am building for work.

And some time between now and tomorrow at 10:00 am I need to get the donuts (mmmmm) and a rearview mirror for an object illustration.

 It would really help me out a lot if Jesus would just come back today!

Leave a Reply

