Camp Electric

We are sending our son here this summer. I about pass out when I think about spending that kind of money on a camp. Sure. I know. Lot’s of camps cost that much. But I am not one of those who relishes the idea of freely pouring cash out. But I do believe in allowing our kids to explore their talents. And this kind of environment seems to be a great place to harness my sons musical talent and partner it with so many Christian artists. For this much money, he better be signed by a label when he comes home. Kidding. Sor to of.

One Response to Camp Electric

  1. Robbin says:

    Check out the Camp Electric Alumni Blog! http://www.campelectricalumni.net

Leave a Reply

