Giving

Today, God spoke to me to give someone some cash. I wasn’t reluctant at all. And it is so good just to give. I wish I was a bajillionaire. I would probably give it all away. I hope that for my whole life, I can be a giver. Yes. I want to be the guy that picks up the check. Yes,  I want to be the guy that creates opportunities for others. Yes, I want to help people out when they are in need. I continually pray for more cash. And I pray I will always have the courage to give whatever it is God is asking me to give. Whatever I would buy with it would end up broken or worn out in a short period of time anyway. And no, I don’t need you to volunteer as a recipient. I think God does a good job pointing me towards those He wants me to give to. But thanks anyway.

Leave a Reply

