Vitamin water

I was trying to change my ways. Drink vitamin water I said. And then, some well meaning individual decided to tell me about the not so terrific benefits of the vitamin water. So, for your reading pleasure, I have put in the amount PER SERVING. One container has 2.5 servings. So you can do the multiplication for your self. In other words, I ain’t drinking this junk again! Holy cow, I could have had a Pepsi and been better off.

Nutrition Facts:

2 Responses to Vitamin water

  1. David says:

    Good post, and good pickup on the vitaminwater nutrition info! It’s pretty amazing that labels can be so misleading. Since 25% of a consumers daily calories typically come from beverages, the simplest way to impact that is by reducing the caloric impact of the beverages you drink.

    Realistically, nothing is better for you than water. Aside from that, to satisfy your sweet tooth for flavor, I’d like to offer you the opportunity to try TrimWater – a naturally flavored water that is lightly sweetened and enhanced with a nutritional profile that helps with weight maintenance. At only 10 calories and 3 grams of sugar per bottle (that’s right, per bottle), it is a great way to have an impact on those extraneous ‘cola calories’ you are otherwise accustomed to, without sacrificing taste.

    Let me know if you are interested by emailing me, and I will have a couple of samples sent to you to try.

    Good luck on trying to ‘change your ways’. Simple lifestyle modification is a lot easier in the short and long term to help you achieve your goals.

  2. […] Water Part 2 A few days ago, I blogged about Vitamin Water. And I got an email today from the CEO of Lifestyle Beverages. Kind of wild. He posted a comment on […]

Leave a Reply

