Praying for Easter services

Reading around the blogs, some think Easter should just be kind of another Sunday. Some obviously look at it like it’s the church Superbowl. Either way, there is no denying attendance around the world goes up on this weekend. And so, with that knowledge, I am praying for the churches I drive by today and tomorrow. If I see your church, I prayed for you. If I didn’t see your church, I might have prayed for you but you never know.

Would you join me in this. Just pray a bit more this week for the “other” people on our team.  And feel free to pray for Legacy.

Leave a Reply

