F

Is it me, or is anyone else failing alot when they try and put in those letters and numbers for the comment verification box. Seems I always have to redo it. Fail. I am remedial at those boxes. Is there a comment verification box for dummies book?

4 Responses to F

  1. Chad Wright says:

    I can never read those things.

  2. readscott says:

    Hey Tony,

    I’m a big nonfan of Captcha, the thing you’re talking about. I found your blog from Chad’s and thought I’d say HI.

    HI.

  3. Thanks for dropping by. So now that I know it’s name, I am a remedial Captcha student. I understand its benefits of killing off spammers, but I am just defunct at getting it right.

  4. Chad Wright says:

    Akismet usually kills all my spam without resorting to Captcha.

Leave a Reply

