Trying Out Live Writer

I am trying out a new gadget called Live Writer. I think someone recommended this to me before. So if you did, thanks. If you didn’t well that’s ok.

I decided I needed something that I could post to while offline and have it kick out when online without having to fire up wordpress. I also felt like I needed a good spell checker. Because I type so fast, I rip through stuff without slowing down to check everything. Honestly, it annoys everyone but me.

Have you seen the Coke zero commercial where they ask the Nascar drivers who are endorsed by Coke to not win, but rather to simply slow down and enjoy the track more? Well that’s my view of typing. So what if it’s misspelled. I am enjoying the alphabet more.

Leave a Reply

