Google Calendar

OK. I know I am a bit late to the party. But I am starting to dig Google Calendar. The SMS messaging reminder aspect is a neat feature. And it’s ability to conjoin other calendars is pretty nifty. I really feel my reason for being on the earth is to find a way to live without Microsoft of Apple products. And web based apps are becoming more norm these days. There is also an open source replacement for word, excel, and powerpoint. I might at some point. Right now though I am still goofing around with Google apps.

Leave a Reply

