I needed that

As I prayed last night, I felt like I needed to incorporate the following thoughts into my prayer life. Maybe they will help you. Or, maybe you will think me mad. Either way, I am sharing.

Am I speaking in such a way to keep the dreams alive

Is my faith legitimate

Am I expecting people to do what I am not

Its not a negative positive thing. Its an eternal thing. I must point to the life found in eternal living

Its not sacrifice if God has asked it of me

There are really only a few goals worth pursuing

Fat is not where its at

Value what God has given me. To value is to make time and space for

Leave a Reply

