Come on big boy

I feel that every decision I make or our church makes to step out and make a step for something bold or new or kingdom oriented, the devil seems to be right there saying “come on big boy.” It’s as if he is always ready to rumble. It’s as if everything lately is a 15 round title fight. I am not giving in. But good grief. I want to put a rear naked choke hold on the devil.

Some people don’t believe in God or the devil. That sure seems like an easy way out. If you don’t believe in God, the devil doesn’t have much to do to dissuade you. Make a decision. Live for God. And your fight card gets filled up, it’s a main event, and you are on PPV for all the world to see.

I know this will be graphic. And it may startle some of my readers. But wow I want to kick the devil in the private parts. And I want a running start. And I want to have boots on. For those who believe in God, you know what I mean. For those of you who don’t, go back to what you are doing. And enjoy your day!

2 Responses to Come on big boy

  1. Bruce Chant says:

    Don’t let it go Tony! Never give in – you will see it bro

  2. Bruce. I won’t give in if you wont!!!!

Leave a Reply

