Caught Up

I took some time to get caught up. Because I publish my devotions, I try to stay a few days ahead just in case. Tonight, I needed to catch up. First, I needed to catch up because I needed to spend some time in the word and refresh. Second, I needed to catch up so that the publishing goes out each day on time. Third, I needed to finish up with I Cor 13 so I can get on to Daniel.

I was able to send out emails to our first time guests today so when I call them tomorrow or Tuesday, they will be expecting it. It’s a challenge sometimes to get everything together for our guests. But it’s important.

I was able to clean up my pc a bit. It has gotten a bit unorganized in places.

It feels good to be caught up!!!

Leave a Reply

