Are you talkin to me?

Invariably, when I blog something, I hear back someone thought I was blogging about them. I try somewhat intently to avoid blogging about people or allow actions by others to set off my blogging unless is overt, intentional and I name names.

Truth be told, I usually am blogging about myself. Like the cheerleading post, that was mostly about me for me. While I may not wrestle today with some of those issues, it helps remind me what I need to be doing.

So if you are sitting there thinking I am blogging about you, sorry to inform you I am not. I am blogging about me or for me so I can become more like Christ.

Leave a Reply

