Summer

This Summer, I am exploding with ideas and thoughts and challenges. I blogged earlier in the summer that we weren’t ramping down but ramping up. And we are doing that. I have been preaching my guts out during the last 7 weeks. It’s been amazing. We have been working on adding new wrinkles to most of our stuff. What a challenge. Attendance and giving have been all over the map. It’s completely unpredictable. Crazy. I can’t wait for fall to get here. But I am glad for the challenges of this summer. God just will not let us get ahead of Him or move forward without Him. That’s great. But it takes a lot of focus!

Leave a Reply

