Social Media Realignment

I have been diving into various forms of social media lately. And I know think we have a guy at church who can help us drive a centralized message to the various forums that matter to our church. I love technology. I don’t have enough time for it. But I value it and I think people will too in the days to come. I read a statistic a few days ago about the incredible tech savvy generation pushing through junior high and high school right this moment. In the immortal style of Yoda “prepare we must”.

Leave a Reply

