What I learned at church today

We normally provide donuts from Krispy Kreme. But we decided to stop providing them until we get our budget under control. And we worked it out where different people would back a ton of muffins or buy donuts or whatever. So today, I didn’t see where anyone was on it. So I made a mad dash to get some Kreme. After church, I saw that someone brought in some donuts. So we had gobs left over.

What I learned was that I don’t always have to solve all the problems. And, sometimes God really wants to provide through different people at different times in different ways. I could have sat tight. God had it all under control. I really must continually relax and let God solve all our problems through all of us, not just me or our team.

One Response to What I learned at church today

  1. Stephanie says:

    This is interesting.

Leave a Reply

