My kids are freaks

Tonight is youth. And it’s an electronic circus around here. My son is burning up the text messaging and my space. My daughter is tearing up the house phone. They are inviting people to youth like crazy. Why? I didn’t tell them to. In fact, I don’t remember asking them to invite one person. But they are buzzing their networks better than most people I know. Holy cow. I think people should use teenagers to get the word out. They are crazy. They will do anything for something they love. Freaks.

Leave a Reply

