Christmas Letter

I just finished the annual Christmas letter. Do you write one? Do you read them? I find them a bit tedious to write even though I almost always knock them out in 20 minutes.

I wonder what kind of letter I would write if I did one for the church. We have seen some amazing things. Every church has. I think Jesus likes it when we have amazing things to look back on. Reading the book of Acts, their Christmas letter every year was amazing.

I hope this year was good to you. If it wasn’t, it was still all in God’s hand. And whether you have a great letter to write or you have nothing much to write about, Jesus is still worth being celebrated. And here’s hoping next year you will have great and amazing things to write about.

Leave a Reply

