Christmas Home Stretch

We are in the last days before Christmas. And it’s cold outside. So that makes it more interesting. Church was groovy yesterday. And already I am thinking through all of 2009. But I want to slow down this week and enjoy my family. I want to relax. And yes, Kandy, we can watch It’s A Wonderful Life. I got kind of burned out on that. But I think it’s time to dust it off and watch it again. But I also want to watch some other holiday classics. And this Christmas Eve, as always, I will make a huge Italian dinner. It is our family tradition.

I hope your Christmas week countdown is awesome. Let me know if I can pray for you during this week! Safe travels. Happy caroling.

One Response to Christmas Home Stretch

  1. Jennet says:

    Merry Christmas to you and the family Tony… love you guys!!!!!! See you on Sunday!!

Leave a Reply

