Blogging come back

Blogging was the most on fire thing. Everyone was blogging. And the content was all over the place from excellent to down right yak. Then Twitter hit. And blogging started taking a bit of a hit. And now that twitter has main streamed, blogging seems to be calming down and the content is rising in quality without rising in quanitity. I could be wrong. But I have just noticed not too many poeple are pointing out new blogs. But the ones I have been reading seem to have stayed quality or have improved. Am I wrong?  I can’t really quantify that but I have simply been enjoying reading blogs more lately.

Leave a Reply

