Fat

I am on a new and improved quest to lose weight. I failed miserably today. Yesterday I did pretty good. I must exercise though. I wish I could rent someone to exercise for me. I wish I had the metabolism of a cheetah. But alas, I do not.

So, here is my plan, again. I need to walk every day. I begin that tomorrow. One to two miles. Half size meal portions. Lots of water. No more sodas or sweet tea except as a treat. Lower salt. Lower red meat intake. Good bye for now Krispy Kreme. Good bye for now pizza. Good bye for now most bread. Hello rabbit food.

Who’s with me? I need to lose about a third grader.

One Response to Fat

  1. David says:

    You can try my diet; chicken broth and jello. 2 days down, 2 to go. It’s working.

Leave a Reply

