Chic filet

Every other week I meet a couple of guys for breakfast at Chicfilet. I cannot remember ever having a bad experience there. So why do I like them?

consistency. Its the same level of service every time.

greeting. They are pleasant but not over the top. Warm. Friendly

flowers. I am not a flower guy. But every table has fresh flowers. Simple touch.

quality. The food is consistant. And it’s always fresh and tasty.

atmospher. for a fast food place it feels comfortable. they take pride in the cleanliness the soundsand overall feel.

if I were to open a franchise this is the one I would do.

Leave a Reply

